A reminder about cookies... as a user of our site you're agreeing to the use of cookies. Find out more.
moneymaxim


Register Now! Forgot Password

Live chat by BoldChat

Call us FREE on 0800 520 0699
Search Our Site

News Section
News Archive
Our Authors
Search
More Articles...

Meet the Moneymaxim Editorial Team

Written by Mark Bower

Posted on April 11, 2011

Moneymaxim News and Articles are written exclusively and are unique to moneymaxim.co.uk.

Mark Bower: Mark founded moneymaxim in 2008, with the aim of delivering an impartial and independent service. Mark is a regular money saving expert in the press and writes regular news and articles for the moneymaxim news pages sharing his views on banking, personal insurance and the utilities (gas, electricity, mobile and home phones, broadband and pay TV) market with customers. Contact Mark: mark@news.moneymaxim.co.uk

John Davies: With a number of years journalism experience, John is a personal finance journalist and editor providing regular daily news updates to the moneymaxim website. His area of particular interest includes house prices, mortgages and insurance. He works as News Editor at moneymaxim. Contact John: john@news.moneymaxim.co.uk

David Neal: David has over 20 years experience in both Personal and Business Financial Services, and brings his practical experience to bear in discussing hot topics from these areas with regular news updates. david@news.moneymaxim.co.uk

Anna Lisinski: An experienced personal finance news journalist Anna covers daily breaking personal finance news on a number of different consumer related topics. anna@news.moneymaxim.co.uk

Andrew Carter: Andrew is the team’s techno-guru, and writes our breaking personal finance technology stories, keeping site readers up to date of forthcoming launches and product features. andrew@news.moneymaxim.co.uk

Susan Care: Susan works as editorial assistant and researcher on personal finance stories. She also writes on a number of breaking news stories, as well as offering great money saving tips to shopping-savvy consumers. susan@news.moneymaxim.co.uk

Andrew Daniel: Andrew is the newest member of the team and is already making his mark with his insightful & cutting edge reporting on the latest news in the personal finance arena. andrewd@news.moneymaxim.co.uk

Send all Press Releases to:

Email: – pr@news.moneyemaxim.co.uk

News Stories -

Become Contributor. If you would like to contribute to the website directly

Email: – contributor@newsmoneymaxim.co.uk

Become Author – Contact Author’s Directly

Email: – author@news.moneymaxim.co.uk